// Contact

Contacts in Rheinbach
Telephone: +49 2226-168230 / Fax: +49 2226-1682366

EIGRO Transportkälte GmbH
Heerstraßenbenden 13
53359 Rheinbach
E-Mail: carrier@eigro.de

Wilfried Eichen
Managing Director

E-Mail: eichen@eigro.de
Telephone: +49 2226-1682310
Fax: +49 2226-1682319

Michael Ramacher 
Managing Director
E-Mail: ramacher@eigro.de
Telephone: +49 2226-1682331
Fax: +49 2226-1682339

Mark Kaftan
Manager
E-Mail: kaftan@eigro.de
Telephone.: 02226-168230
Fax: 02226-1682366

Beatrix Pitzen
Assistant to the Managing Director, Accounting
E-Mail: pitzen@eigro.de
Telephone: +49 2226-1682322
Fax: +49 2226-1682366

Wolfgang Reisner
Repair & Replacement Parts
E-Mail: reisner@eigro.de
Telephone: +49 2226-1682332
Fax: +49 2226-1682339

Contacts in Cologne
Telephone: +49 221-8013888 / Fax: +49 221-8013889

EIGRO Transportkälte GmbH
Robert-Bosch-Straße 18
50769 Köln
E-Mail: carrier@eigro.de

André Isselmann
Managing Director
E-Mail: isselmann@eigro.de
Telephone: +49 221-8013888
Fax: +49 221-8013889

Markus Kellner
Workshop Manager
E-Mail: kellner@eigro.de
Telephone: +49 221-8013888
Fax: +49 221-8013889

Frank Gerstmeier
Processing
E-Mail: gerstmeier@eigro.de
Telephone: +49 221-8013888
Fax: +49 221-8013889

Contacts in Koblenz
Telephone: +49 261-9423570 / Fax: +49 261-94235729

EIGRO Transportkälte GmbH
In der Florinskaul 10
56218 Mülheim-Kärlich
E-Mail: carrier@eigro.de

Christian Grieger
Workshop
E-Mail: grieger@eigro.de
Telephone: +49 261-9423570
Fax: +49 261-94235729

Contacts in Berlin
Telephone: +49 33701-74540 / Fax: +49 33701-745424

EIGRO Transportkälte Berlin GmbH
Am Golfplatz 2
14979 Großbeeren
E-Mail: Carrier@eigro-berlin.de

Wilfried Eichen
Managing Director
E-Mail: eichen@eigro.de
Telephone: +49 2226-1682310
Fax: +49 2226-1682319

Beatrix Pitzen
Assistant to the Managing Director, Accounting
E-Mail: pitzen@eigro.de
Telephone: +49 2226-1682322
Fax: +49 2226-1682362

Our affiliate in Berlin, EIGRO Transportkälte Berlin GmbH, can provide you with expert advice and the reliable EIGRO service our customers have come to expect.

You can reach our colleagues by calling +49 33701-74540.